Ihr Zellhofer-Team:

Inhaber

Martin Zellhofer

 

Tel.: 0664/1012224
m.zellhofer@zellhofer.at

Neuwagen Disposition

Ruth Zellhofer

 

Tel.: 07472/66841-11
r.zellhofer@zellhofer.at


Verkauf von Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Franz Brunner

 

Tel.: 07472/66841-16
f.brunner@zellhofer.at

Christoph Zellhofer

 (Motorsport)

Tel.: 0664/4625569
c.zellhofer@zellhofer.at


Thomas Tschiesner

 

Tel.: 07472/66841-18
verkauf@zellhofer.at

Annahme & Fakturierung

Julia Amesreither

 

Tel.: 07472/66841-0
office@zellhofer.at


Finanzbuchhaltung

Ulrike Haider

 

Tel.: 07472/66841-20
buchhaltung@zellhofer.at


Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Herbert Gubitzer

(Ersatzteil & Zubehörverkauf)

Tel.: 07472/66841-13
teile@zellhofer.at


Werkstatt

Gerhard Heiss

(Kundendienstberater)

 

Tel.: 07472/66841-15
kdb@zellhofer.at

Reinhard Ettlinger

(KFZ-Techniker)

Johann Eder

(KFZ-Techniker)

Alexander Köck

(Kundendienstberater)

(Garantie)

Tel.: 07472/66841-0
garantie@zellhofer.at

Michael Prantner

(KFZ-Techniker)

Andreas Wiry

(KFZ-Techniker)

 


Unsere KFZ-Lehrlinge

Lukas Schähs

 

Patrik Pervorfi

 

Sebastian Riedler

 


Spenglerei & Lackiererei

Franz Hülmbauer

(Spengler)

Tobias Gallenbacher

(Spengler)

Erich Zehetgruber

(Lackierer)


Raumtechnikerin

Gertrude Sommer

 

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Sonja Terzi